Purificateur air professionnel JVD

A RANGE DESIGNED
BY RAMY FISCHLER

Extraordinary products with an extraordinary design

With its completely novel technology, the Air Origins range needed an equally radical design that would represent a break from the rest of the market. Ramy Fischler believes each creation has its own story and its own narrative. Those of Air Origins boil down to a desire to raise the world’s awareness

of the importance of indoor air quality and the associated health issues. The result is a cleverly constructed object with an innovative design, whose difference from other products is intriguing, while fitting discreetly into our daily lives.

So, it was only natural for JVD to choose him to create our range of air purifiers.

new uses

Created to inspire curiosity, the shape of the Air Origins range is evocative of a new era, new uses and a healthier, sustainable future for all.

Ramy Fischler,
renowned designer

The Air Origins range of purifiers developed by JVD was crafted by designer Ramy Fischler. Awarded the French Order of Arts and Letters in 2016 and named Designer of the Year in 2018, he runs RF Studio, a multi-faceted Parisian agency that operates in the spheres of culture, fine dining, hotels and services, and that is deeply focused on the future challenges facing our planet.

Ramy Fischler - Air Origins JVD
Purificateur air professionnel JVD

Purificateur air professionnel JVD

UNE GAMME IMAGINÉE
PAR RAMY FISCHLER

Ramy FISCHLER, créateur de l’agence RF Studio, designer de l’année 2018, décoré de l’ordre des Arts et des Lettres par le ministère de la Culture et de la Communication, en 2016.

Produit d’exception, design d’exception

Totalement inédite de par sa technologie, la gamme Air Origins se devait d’avoir un design tout aussi radical, en rupture avec son marché. Pour Ramy Fischler chaque création possède son histoire et sa narration.

Celle de la gamme Air Origins se résume en une volonté de sensibiliser le monde à la qualité de l’air intérieur et ses enjeux sanitaires. En résulte un objet finement dessiné, un design novateur qui intrigue par sa différence tout en s’intégrant discrètement dans notre quotidien.

C’est donc tout naturellement que JVD l’a choisi pour la création de sa gamme de purificateurs d’air.

Un nouvel usage

Conçue pour susciter la curiosité, la gamme Air Origins évoque par sa forme une nouvelle ère, un nouvel usage, un avenir plus sain et durable, pour tous.

Ramy Fischler,
designer de renom

La gamme de purificateurs Air Origins, développée par JVD, est signée de la main du designer Ramy Fischler. Décoré de l’ordre des Arts et des Lettres en 2016 et nommé designer de l’année en 2018, il dirige RF studio, une agence parisienne plurielle, investie dans l’univers culturel, gastronomique, hôtelier ou tertiaire, et profondément tournée vers les enjeux futurs de la planète.

Ramy Fischler - Air Origins JVD
Purificateur air professionnel JVD